CANCELLATION TERMS

 

  • Applicants who cancel their registration must pay Telefilm Canada the full amount of the selected option if their cancellation is received after Friday, the 27th of August 2021.
  • In the event the Canada Pavilion is cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic (or any variant thereof), Telefilm Canada will reimburse to the applicant any payment made by the applicant to Telefilm Canada for any option chosen for the Canada Pavilion, the whole subject to the terms and conditions of the participation contract to be entered into between Telefilm Canada and the applicant.
  • The accreditation contract with Reed Midem is personal, non-transferable and final, and no refund will be issued by Reed Midem if a company’s representative cancels its participation, regardless of the date of cancellation. However, the accreditation may be transferred to another representative of the same company (same company name and same address) under some conditions.
  • Please note that the COVID-19 pandemic (or any variant thereof) may have consequences on the Canada Pavilion being held as described herein. It is strongly recommended that you comply with any travel advice and advisories issued by the Government of Canada at the time of MIPCOM.

Vous êtes connectés en tant qu'organisateur. Cette page est en cache jusqu'à Tue, 30 Nov 2021 22:04:47 GMT. Prévisualisez la dernière m-à-j en cliquant Rafraîchir.
Déconnecter

POLITIQUE D’ANNULATION

 

  • Le requérant demeure redevable à Téléfilm Canada du montant total de son inscription et de l'option retenue en cas d'annulation du requérant après le vendredi 27 août 2021.
  • En cas d’annulation du Pavillon du Canada en raison de la pandémie de la COVID-19 (ou toute variante de celle-ci), Téléfilm Canada remboursera au requérant tout paiement effectué par le requérant à Téléfilm Canada pour toute option retenue au Pavillon du Canada, le tout sujet aux termes et conditions du contrat de participation à intervenir entre Téléfilm Canada et le requérant.
  • Le contrat d’accréditation avec Reed Midem est personnel, non transférable et final, et aucun remboursement ne sera effectué par Reed Midem si le représentant annule sa participation, peu importe la date. Toutefois, l’accréditation peut être transférée à un autre représentant de la même compagnie (même nom de compagnie et même adresse) sous certaines conditions.
  • Veuillez prendre note que la pandémie de la COVID-19 (ou toute variante de celle-ci) pourrait avoir des conséquences sur la tenue du Pavillon du Canada de la manière décrite aux présentes. Il vous est fortement recommandé de respecter tout conseil ou avertissement aux voyageurs émis par le gouvernement du Canada au moment du MIPCOM.